Your browser is not supported. Please update it.
  • Ladies Spring Open - Team of 4 - 15 Holes - 23/03/24

    Date: Saturday 23rd March 2024

    Gender: Ladies

    Member Price £7.50

    Visitor Price £15.00

  • Season Opener 4BBB Stableford Open - 20/04/24

    Date: Saturday 20th April 2024

    Gender: Open to all team categories – Mixed – Mens – Ladies

    Member Price £12.50

    Visitor Price £25.00

  • Two Player Texas Scramble Open - 04/05/24

    Date: Saturday 4th May 2024

    Gender: Open to all team categories – Mixed – Mens – Ladies

    Member Price £12.50

    Visitor Price £20.00

  • Seniors 4BBB Stableford Open - 09/05/24

    Date: Thursday 9th May 2024

    Gender: Men

    Member Price £12.50

    Visitor Price £25 .00

  • Ladies 18 Hole Team of 3 Texas Scramble Open - 15/06/24

    Date: Saturday 15th May 2024

    Gender: Ladies

    Member Price £10.00

    Visitor Price £20.00

  • Summer Open - 4BBB Stableford - 22/06/24

    Date: Saturday 22nd June 2024

    Gender: Open to all team categories – Mixed – Mens – Ladies

    Member Price £12.50

    Visitor Price £25.00

  • The Golf Hub Open - 4 Player AMAM - 13/07/24

    Date: Saturday 13th July 2024

    Gender: Open to all team categories – Mens – Mixed – Ladies

    Member Price £20.00

    Visitor Price £40.00

  • Summer Shot Gun: Singles Stableford Open No.1 (Mixed) - 20/07/24

    Date: Saturday 20th July 2024

    Gender: Mixed

    Member Price £25.00

    Visitor Price £12.50

    Play will be in 3 balls

  • Summer Shot Gun: Singles Stableford Open No.2 (Mixed) - 27/07/24

    Date: Saturday 27th July 2024

    Gender: Mixed

    Member Price £25.00

    Visitor Price £12.50

    Play will be in 3 balls

  • 4 Player Texas Scramble Open - 31/08/24

    Date: Saturday 31st August 2024

    Gender: Open to all team categories – Mens – Mixed – Ladies

    Member Price £12.50

    Visitor Price £20.00

  • End of Season Open 4BBB - 05/10/24

    Date: Saturday 5th October 2024

    Gender: Open to all team categories – Mixed – Mens – Ladies

    Member Price £12.50

    Visitor Price £25.00

  • Ladies Autumn Open - 15 Hole - Team of 3 - 26/10/24

    Date: Saturday 26th October 2024

    Gender: Ladies

    Member Price £7.50

    Visitor Price £15.00